Dad’s Birthday

After the wedding, we showered and watched Alex help dad make dinner.

 photo IMG_0717_zpseiobnkqx.jpg

 photo IMG_0723_zpspccsbhnk.jpg

 photo IMG_0724_zpsko9a7kbx.jpg

I LOVE my dad and think he’s the best. And I LOVE that Alex is just like him :)

 photo IMG_0730_zpsrkoqkg4a.jpg

These 3 backyard palm trees will always remind me of home.

 photo IMG_0732_zps6lqpreuu.jpg

My girl loves her trashed football.

 photo IMG_0747_zpsyow9sk4g.jpg

 photo IMG_0750_zpsm1nzdfd7.jpg

 photo IMG_0737_zpsci60p62f.jpg

 photo IMG_0765_zpsp8ishe6c.jpg

Dinner outside :)

 photo IMG_0766_zpsnvdwthid.jpg

 photo IMG_0767_zpsc4t7medt.jpg

 photo IMG_0782_zpsilpkaceh.jpg

 photo IMG_0771_zpsqwaoyuv0.jpg

One more time, Happy Birthday, dad!

 photo IMG_0776_zps7pt8jwq6.jpg

WE LOVE YOU!

Tagged ,

One thought on “Dad’s Birthday

  1. I love, love these pictures of the family, especially the one’s with my super awesome brother in law Kevin. But I am not sure if my replies have really been posted, I need my 14 going on 15 year old daughter to double check. Love all your posts Mari!

Leave a Reply

