#JOBLOVE

hashtag joblove

hashtag honolululemons

hashtag thesweatlife

I have been surfing consecutively for the last decade (oh man, I’m old).
And I stand by:
“The best surfer out there is the one having the most fun.” – Duke Kahanamoku

I’m pretty sure that was all of us today. I’m forever grateful to live this life. And so stoked that I’ve found a job that sparks my creativity, appreciates what I bring to the table, but most of all, for allowing me to meet and hang out with these stellar ladies!

A morning well spent! hashtag LUCKYWELIVEHI

Tagged

Leave a Reply

