Our Wedding Album

I am almost done with our wedding album. I took screenshots of the book from the website. I just need to triple check photos and then I’ll order it from Photobook America.

I’ve had a blast organizing and creating layouts with all of my gorgeous, detail-oriented wedding photos. I will be able to relive every moment of that magical weekend because of Katie and Travis Mooney (The Rock Studio). So thanks, you two! Can’t wait to share with you the final end product. I think it’s going to be a beautiful album.

P.S. Still patiently waiting on our wedding video ;)

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

