Project Life 2014 : Week 3

Week 3!

This week I moved the photos across the layout instead of one under the other to make it look more unified. It looks a lot better than my insta picture.

This week saw the Beach Boys play at the Blaisdell, took out the new SUP in front of the house, and enjoyed dinner and games with friends.

 photo IMG_4310_zps3d4ab566.jpg

 photo IMG_4311_zpsddbd01d2.jpg

 photo IMG_4312_zps1befc571.jpg

 photo IMG_4314_zps5026ff72.jpg

 photo IMG_4315_zps17884121.jpg

 photo IMG_4313_zps90e1f9a5.jpg

*Project Life was created by Becky Higgins. Check out my 2013 Project Life here and follow along with my 2014 Project Life here.*

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Project Life 2014 : Week 3

  1. Danielle says:

    Love your pages! I lived in Hawaii for over a decade and miss it soooooo much! I haven’t been back since 1996 : ( your pages are beautiful & make me smile. Glad I stumbled upon you on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

