Wedding Morning

T and I woke up early to watch the sunrise on our wedding day :)

 photo IMG_1299_zps7a87c18d.jpg

 photo IMG_1306_zps7b42c618.jpg

 photo IMG_1319_zps53667892.jpg

 photo IMG_1448_zpsf55ac8f0.jpg

In between setting up tables, chairs, linens, etc., I tried to eat breakfast with the fam. It was pretty impossible and I picked at my fruit. Thankfully, Lauren made me eat a quesadilla while getting my makeup done.

 photo IMG_1453_zps758eaedd.jpg

 photo IMG_1451_zps7a87029e.jpg

We’re SO excited to get our rehearsal dinner and wedding day photos from The Rock Studio.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

