Project Life 2013 : Week 33

Week 33! Another favorite layout! LOVE the colors!

 photo IMG_4748_zpsadfc9a05.jpg

Left side. I watched a Lanikai sunset. We surfed. Ate lunch at Bogarts. Hiked Pillbox with T.

 photo IMG_4750_zpsb1d0a9af.jpg

Right side. Dad spent his birthday with the fam watching a crappy movie (tradition). Checked out China Man Hat. A sunset. T spent his friday at a family “team building” day getting pies thrown at him.

 photo IMG_4751_zps76bda1f7.jpg

 photo IMG_4753_zps15755c10.jpg

 photo IMG_4754_zpsbc649b6a.jpg

 photo IMG_4755_zpsfdc0fcdb.jpg

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Project Life 2013 : Week 33

  1. hlittlemore says:

    I think it looks great when you have one long landscape photo and split it over two cards! Also love all the little quotes everywhere, do you reckon you’ll do this again next year also?

    • Thank you! I LOVE panoramic shots in PL. Next, 12×12 photos cut into a Design A. I love my eliseblaha.typepad.com quote cards. I loved the quotes she offered. I don’t know what I’ll do next year. Maybe I’ll write my own that specifically pertain to the week. I don’t journal much. And I don’t use core kits. Maybe I’ll buy them next year, try to use them. Love my stamps though. We’ll see ;)

Leave a Reply

