Project Life 2013 : Week 29

Week 29. One of my favorites.

 photo IMG_4361_zpsebf5ef2d.jpg

Left side. Lots of surfing. Surfed Sunday. George sat on the inside and took video of a wave I caught and rode right up to him. After, we enjoyed cocktails with Tonggs neighbors.

 photo IMG_4362_zpscd905a75.jpg

Right side. Saw The Heat. Surfed Saturday. T got some pretty sweet waves! Celebrated our friend, Jason’s birthday at Yakiniku Seoul.

 photo IMG_4363_zps4158855a.jpg

 photo IMG_4366_zpsaa8690c3.jpg

 photo IMG_4364_zps019c899d.jpg

 photo IMG_4367_zps82a38acf.jpg

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Project Life 2013 : Week 29

  1. love your layouts! quick question … what kind of ink do you use for your stamps? they always look so nice! no matter what type of photo paper I use I’m never happy with how mine look

    • Thank you!! I use StazOn Jet Black. Thanks, I print my photos at Walgreens on matte paper (I like the sparkle, not the gloss), and my stamps tend to slip and smudge, so I’ve learned to be patient when stamping!

Leave a Reply

