Project Life 2013 : Week 28

I finally bought Elise Blaha‘s Seafoam edition binders. 2! I needed something that was going to last. The album that I was previously using gets placed on the floor a lot. And it’s pretty beat up. I decorated the front pieces with “STOKED” and “GNARLY”.

 photo IMG_4282_zpse8a125ff.jpg

Left side. AND last page of Project Life Part 1. We surfed Tonggs. I got my #MilSo ID. I watched T play soccer.

 photo IMG_4372_zpsa7482952.jpg

 photo IMG_4374_zps287a56d5.jpg

Right side. AND the first page in the new album. We went to the North Shore. Checked out 3rd Stone and Two Crows at the Waialua Mill. We had North Shore tacos on the scenic ride home.

 photo IMG_4368_zps8ca32d09.jpg

 photo IMG_4369_zps5c7c6405.jpg

I’m am SUPER proud of myself to be more than half way through! I’ve ABSOLUTELY LOVED this project! Can’t wait to see what the next half has in store for The Wallaces!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

