Project Life 2013 : Week 19

Week 19!

 photo IMG_5539_zpsd4b573f0.jpg

 photo IMG_5542_zps2e0b3c06.jpg

We celebrated Cinco de Mayo at one of our favorite Mexican restaurants, El Mariachi. Tuesday, my student was sick. I was able to enjoy my breakfast at North Beach. We went to Doc Patel’s bowling/going away shin dig.

 photo IMG_5546_zpsbe9973fa.jpg

And then over the weekend, we checked out the Bishop Museum’s dinosaur exhibit (and I was extremely disappointed). The Hawaiian Hall was very interesting though. We saw Ironman 3 and LOVED IT!

 photo IMG_5544_zps5b0ea5f8.jpg

T brought home a Military Spouse Appreciation certificate for me. I took a picture of it next to my left hand and put, “No ring on this finger.” Funny, we got engaged the next weekend.

 photo IMG_5549_zps259eefca.jpg

 photo IMG_5547_zps64fb1764.jpg

 photo IMG_5548_zpsb5e4d8b3.jpg

 photo IMG_5550_zps422258ab.jpg

Tagged

Leave a Reply

