Goodnight, Moon

So, Trevor brought home the moped.. LOOOONG story.. No front bumper (who knows why), but it’s back. Whatevs. Anyways, T concocted a plan to get it out of the truck (I helped!) and it worked!

 photo IMG_4626_zps1583224a.jpg

I am so in love with photography, but I am still learning. I have the David Busch’s Canon EOS Rebel T3i/600D Guide to Digital SLR Photography book I NEED to read! But I’m usually so tired and it puts me to sleep. Is it too late to add that to my New Years resolutions? I really really need to learn how to photograph the moooooooon (or anything with little light) because it was absolutely beautiful. There was a lunar eclipse last night – although it could only be seen in Australia. Still, tonight’s moon was big :)

 photo IMG_4627_zps51ce2932.jpg

 photo IMG_4643_zps1e12d140.jpg

We drove back to the top of Lanikai to grab a quick shot before heading to bed. LOVE IT.

 photo IMG_4655_zpsad48a832.jpg

 photo IMG_4649_zpsc8eadcc9.jpg

I wish I could have captured how amazing the sky was tonight. Guess I’ll have to keep it as a mental picture ;)

Tagged

Leave a Reply

