Project Life 2013 : Week 11

Week 11!

 photo IMG_3894_zps40207589.jpg

The first picture is of the front gate sunrise. I cleaned our bedroom (all of it!!). My student was sick, so I was able to relax on the beach. I did hot yoga with Sarah and her friends. T’s cousin graduated from EOD school! Joe had his reenlistment at Kailua beach park. Lastly, I’ve been following Taza’s blog for awhile now. I admire her fashion (among TONS of other things). I couldn’t find this Kate Spade scarf anywhere! I was sure it was out of season. Plus, it was expensive. After hours of searching online, I FOUND IT! For half off!

 photo IMG_3896_zps4139c464.jpg

Friday, George got in and we met him at Katie at Ono Seafood. That spicy ahi poke was the best thing ever! We surfed. Went to the Wyland Gallery art show. Had dinner around the corner.

 photo IMG_3897_zpsc07ceb8f.jpg

 photo IMG_3898_zpsf039297c.jpg

 photo IMG_3899_zps00f696b3.jpg

It was a fun weekend!

Tagged

One thought on “Project Life 2013 : Week 11

Leave a Reply

