Project Life 2013 : Week 8

Week 8! So far, this is my favorite layout!

 photo IMG_3445_zps7e27b351.jpg

T and I had a (belated) Valentine’s dinner at Restaurant Epic. We saw Side Effects. We had a double date at Duke’s.

 photo IMG_3450_zps002f5a7d.jpg

My moped’s still in the shop (DRAMA). I now have a Gold Card from Starbucks though. T and I woke up early for one of his junior sailor’s uniform and room re-inspection. We ran around Hickam AFB. Breakfast at the Wright Bros Cafe. Bought a new blanket and pillow from Target, Saw Identity Thief (I thought it was hilarious!!).

 photo IMG_3452_zps9498cca9.jpg

 photo IMG_3454_zpscd0093e3.jpg

 photo IMG_3455_zps5982ee4d.jpg

That was a fun week!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

