Project Life 2013 : Week 4

Photobucket

We surfed. We saw Zero Dark Thirty. There are TONS of caterpillars in front of our classroom. My base pass expired. It’s official. I’ve been working with my little boy for a year. Driving home from work, I found this rainbow that ended (or started) off of Flat Island. Plus, there’s been construction in Kailua.

Photobucket

NFL football players participating in the Pro Bowl came to our elementary school to plant flower beds with selected students. We looked at a couple places for rent. They were either too expensive or too run down.. Still looking for a place perfect for T and Lo. Trevor took my camera after work to Canon to get my lens sensors and flash springs fixed as well as cleaned. He said in return, I have to enter in the 2013 Canon Amateur Photo Contest. I think these are the 3 photos I want to enter. I bought that WWI Food poster for our kitchen. Lastly, T and I laid out on the beach and invited my friend Gabi to join us.

Photobucket

I love my stamps! They’re from Elise Joy’s stamp shop!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I LOVE this quote card and poster.

Photobucket

*All of these photos (minus my contest photos and surfing) are from my iPhone and 7-year-old Canon Powershot SD450 (only 5.0 megapixels). I am MISSING my Rebel!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

