Lola Love And The Dog Park

T and I took Lo to the dog park over the weekend. When I lived in Fullerton, I used to take her ALL the time! You’ve gotta keep your eye on her though. She’s super protective and does not allow other dogs to get close to me. And if they do, she growls.. Since it’s been awhile, it took her forever to warm up.

Photobucket

Eventually she came out from behind the bench to check it all out.

Photobucket

This woman brought a whole litter of puppies to the park!

Photobucket

She played keep away with this cute pup.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

PhotobucketIMG_1593

IMG_1594Photobucket

Lola made this little pup nervous. He sat on T’s foot hoping he’d protect him from Shmo.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I had to pick up the pup.

IMG_1645IMG_1652

Wiping off her drool.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Another pup..

Photobucket

Intimidated by Lo..

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

That night my dad made us dinner. Lo helped.
*I had to give up being a vegan for my dad’s amazing cooking.

IMG_1813IMG_1815

Chicken and bell peppers over thai noodles. YUM!

Photobucket

I sometimes miss living at home..

Photobucket

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

