Christmas

Photobucket

Christmas morning we woke up and opened presents on the couch together.

Photobucket

T got an old-timey straight razor from my parents. I told him I’d sing “These Are My Friends” from Sweeny Todd every time he shaves.

IMG_1344IMG_1357

My parents also got T some stick on mustaches. But I decided to confiscate the present and use them for a family photo.

Photobucket

I got a new lens (Canon EFS 55-250mm) from my parents and a journal and gift certificate from my brothers.

IMG_1354IMG_1397

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

All I asked for Christmas was Lola for Lola to move to Hawaii. Unfortunately when Trevor asked our landlord, he did not approve of the idea of us bringing my dog out.. We now have to consider moving or keeping her in CA.. Anyways, T’s gift was cute.

Photobucket

Photobucket

T bought an edible Christmas card for Lo. When we pointed out to her that she could eat it, she took it outside to bury it for later..

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And because the envelope smelled like her card, we let her play around with it.

Photobucket

That afternoon we drove to my Aunt Tierney and Uncle Jeff’s new home for Christmas dinner.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cheers!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Our grandpa, Pahko.

Photobucket

Our grandma, Dear.

Photobucket

All of us!

Photobucket

Hooti, Tierney and Jeff’s new, rescued pup.

Photobucket

They had a gorgeous view of the sunset.

Photobucket

We had such a great time with my Dad’s side. I hadn’t seen them in literally, forever. And it was so nice to sit, talk, listen, hug all of them! Merry Christmas!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

