Happy To Be Home

T and I took the red eye from HNL and got in to LAX around 6:45 am Friday morning. I was super excited to see Lo and family. T was super excited to eat Chipotle (AND see his friends and family :)).

Photobucket

Photobucket

I thought I’d miss Hawaii’s sunsets. Nope.

Photobucket

Being lazy.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Trevor and Lola fell asleep together on the couch and it was the CUTEST :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

The next morning, T played with Shmo. That night, Lo waited patiently for my dad to sneak her a couple pieces of meat.

IMG_1215IMG_1217

We had dinner at my grandparents’ house last night. Hung out with the familia.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Merry Christmas Eve!

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Happy To Be Home

  1. Solana says:

    I wish I was there! Awa was sleeping! You guys are too cute, made my day.
    Love you guys,
    Soli
    P.S Say hi to everyone for me xx

Leave a Reply

