Deer Pig

Lola. Lola Love. Lo. Lolita. Shmo. Shmoshmee. Shmoshmeeta. Littles. Baby girl. Deer pig.

We tried hiking Maunawili Falls again last week (and were unsuccessful), but we parked on Lola Pl. And it made me miss my sweetums.

Photobucket

I can’t wait to wrap my arms around this girl. She’s my everything.

Photobucket

Santa,
I hope you’ve spoken to our landlord about her arrival (and that they’ve agreed). I hope you’ve gotten her ticket. I hope she’s well prepared for the flight. I hope that flight will be sooner than later…

Tagged

Leave a Reply

