My Last Day With Lo

Tuesday was our last day in CA and I wanted to spend it all with Lola. I can tell friends and family I’ll be back, but Lola doesn’t know I’ll see her at Christmas (4 months away ;( …). So, I made sure to snuggle with her every morning and every night.

Trevor and I took her for a walk in the morning. She is such a silly girl. When we ask, “Do you want to go for a walk???”, Lola will RUSH to food bowl and scarf it all down. Then she’s ready for a walk.

Photobucket

Photobucket

IMG_7149IMG_7146

Photobucket

IMG_7185IMG_7195

Photobucket

IMG_7213IMG_7215

I let her carry her leash to the house.

Photobucket

Photobucket

IMG_7240IMG_7247

Mom brought home In-N-Out :)

Photobucket

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

