A Family Walk

Sunday morning we all spent breakfast together. Mom and dad road their bikes. Alex, Michael, Trevor, and I walked Lo. We all met up at Big’s. It was cute watching my parents bike together. Seeing my brothers and Trevor converse the whole time. Spending my morning with my pup along side me.

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

We ate on the patio.

Photobucket

And Lola joined us.

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

It was definitely a memorable morning. I’d like to have more of those. And if we get orders to San Diego, it won’t be so bad. Family = Home.

Little Lo was SO tired we had to put a fan on her.

Photobucket

Tagged , ,

One thought on “A Family Walk

  1. beton says:

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design .

Leave a Reply

