The Good And The Bad

The Good:
Trevor went surfing this morning with Mac at Threes on the South Shore and got this sick pic.

Photobucket

The Bad:
My temporary ID was about to expire, so I called to see what the hold up was. Apparently, the machine that took the photos the last time I was there wasn’t working well and wouldn’t print (although, they didn’t think to contact me). I had to wait in line to retake my photo while receiving attitude from the women that work at the DMV. Now, I get to sit by the mailbox again.. for another 2 months..

Photobucket

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

