Kayaking To The Mokes

Even though Trevor and I woke up Sunday morning sore as heck, we still kept our plans to kayak to the Mokes. We borrowed our friends’ double kayak and made it out around 9:00 am.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Our front house.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Almost there :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Where we set up, in front of the other Moke.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Queens bath!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Cut my arm getting out of the pool of water.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leaving the Mokes.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

*Next time, I’m going to buy a dry bag and bring my Canon camera. Also, I have to buy a new GoPro casing because the one I have now is scratched down the center of the lens. Hence the blurry spots.

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Kayaking To The Mokes

  1. I see something genuinely interesting about your site so I bookmarked .

Leave a Reply

