Wahine Classic

Friday night I came home to this on our whiteboard but didn’t see it until Saturday morning. I love it.

Photobucket

Trevor and I joined friends yesterday to check out the Roxy Wahine Classic.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Katie and I posing :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Gorgeous Diamond Head.

Photobucket

Surfers!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

A dad, his son on the surfboard, and his baby standing up.

Photobucket

Crab. “Hey, hey, hey, hey!”

Photobucket

Photobucket

Kelia Moniz! Roxy’s main boo :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Kelia coming in.

Photobucket

Photobucket

An up and coming star from Brazil, Chloe Calmon.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Getting my Wahine Classic poster signed by Kelia.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Little Lily from GoPro signed my poster too!

Photobucket

(Blurry. Getting the other photos from friends soon.)

Photobucket

Me and Chloe.

Photobucket

Getting my poster signed by Lisa Andersen.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I took my poster to the NEX on Pearl Harbor to get it framed.

Photobucket

Some of the Roxy girls I met. BUT no Kassia :(

Photobucket

A beautiful plumeria.

Photobucket

Check it.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

