Wahine Classic Pt. 2

After sleeping through our alarm, we got in the truck and made our way back for Day 2.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I didn’t get to grab the 55-250 iOS lens, so I couldn’t take pictures of Chloe. But she did great.

Photobucket

I rented a board in Waikiki for $10 an hour and paddled out to view the contest out in the ocean. The waves were mushy. I only caught three waves.

Photobucket

On our walk back.

Photobucket

I made Trevor pose by the Outrigger Canoe Club (where they filmed The Descendants; also next to The Lotus where we stayed for my 24th birthday).

Photobucket

Trevor got me a Wahine Classic hat AND a tank top!

Photobucket

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

