Hau`oli la Hanau

This week has been a little crazy. I started working 7 hour days with my client on Tuesday. And although I cannot mention specifics, I can tell you I come home drained and with a migraine. I love watching his progress though. The kids in class are a handful but they’re so cute!
*Not to mention, we are now 50/50 staying in Hawaii. Another option is Point Loma. Possibly Germany. A little stressful.. More on what’s going on later..

Photobucket

This week Trevor and I finally got internet AND Netflix! We named our wireless ;) and watched Rango.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

The shirts I treated myself to.

Photobucket

The hat I treated Trevor to :)

Photobucket

My 25th birthday came and went. But that morning, I rolled over at 6:00 am to a presents! And I have been in need of that foam roller!

Photobucket

I went to work at 8:00 am. And the children had a SPECIAL snack for me… cupcakes. It was super sweet. The teachers also signed a card. It was exactly what I needed :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Seven hours later and a toy car thrown at my head, I was home with another migraine. I had to bail on my surprise Skype dinner date with my family. I was nauseous. It was horrible. I ate my El Mariachi take out dinner my generous boyfriend got me and went to bed.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I received a lot of love from the people I love. Trevor’s nieces made me this sign. I miss them so much…

Photobucket

Photobucket

My dad’s monitors at work.

Photobucket

The actual birth date wasn’t all it was cracked out to be. BUT I saw Madagascar 3, went to a luxurious spa, and shopped. I spoke with my mom, dad, and brothers. AND this weekend I’m going to the Wahine Classic (Roxy’s longboarding contest) to try and meet Kassia Meador! She designed my Roxy board and she’s kind of my hero.

Photobucket

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

