“I have a hangover. Who knows what that means?”

“Doesn’t that mean you’re drunk?”
“No. It means I was drunk yesterday.”

Friday night at the BBQ I’m pretty sure I drank too much. It’s just, we were all having a good time. I was mingling with new people. I was enjoying good times with friends and baby. My mistake.. Because this is what I looked like at 2:30 pm, Saturday afternoon..

Photobucket

Photobucket

I promise to NEVER drink before a LONG day of surfing. Ever. Again. But once I was submerged in salt water, I felt 100XS better! I had tons of fun catching waves on the South Shore.

Photobucket

Thanks to Trevor and George, Katie and I got some video of us catching waves (as opposed to using my GoPro). I LOVE SURFING!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hi Katie :)

Photobucket

After surfing, we had a mini sunset photo shoot. Thanks George!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

That night, we had a double date at Irefune. They are known for their garlic ahi. And I wanted to see why.

Photobucket

I ordered the garlic ahi with shrimp tempura and it was de-li-cious! We are definitely bringing my family here when they come out again.

Photobucket

Trevor and I had SUCH a good time with George and Katie that we planned on seeing them AGAIN Sunday!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Really loving life right now :) And the people in it.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

