Sixth(?) Time’s A Charm…

Photobucket

Welp, I’m back at Starbucks. And although I am $25 richer (my new gift card from an excellent eval), the Starbucks on base is currently NOT accepting gift cards… I guess their system is down. BUST. I do enjoy sitting in a comfy chair while listening to Mumford & Sons Pandora radio. I am here to study for my Hawaii license written test I will be taking (again) tomorrow. You have NO idea how crazy this adventure of obtaining a HI license has been. I’ve tried to get it about 5 times. The first 3 times: I didn’t have the appropriate amount of identification/they were closed. The most recent attempt: I failed the written test. Ha. The last time I took this test was when I was 16 years old. Almost 10 years ago. I’m a little rusty. I also haven’t driven an actual car since September? But I guess the rules of the road still apply to my scooter, Marshmallow.

Photobucket

I guess we’ll see if studying does me any good…

Tagged

Leave a Reply

