Bum Ankle

Yesterday afternoon Trevor sprained his ankle PTing. Well, I don’t know if it’s sprained but he rolled it. And now it’s swollen. And gross. Yikes. Aw, poor babe :/ I get to take care of him.

Yesterday:

Photobucket

Today:

Photobucket

Besides that, I ran today (and didn’t sprain my ankle ;) serry, baby). Another beautiful morning in Lanikai. I woke up to Trevor leaving for PT this morning around 5:30 am, so I was out the door by 5:45 am. And of course, I hopped in the ocean. Again. I love this new tradition.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Now, it’s windy and overcast.. Bust.

Tagged

One thought on “Bum Ankle

  1. Solana McGonagle says:

    Poor Trevor!! I wish I could come visit you!

Leave a Reply

