“If this guy kills us, I’m gonna be SO mad at you.”

This evening Trevor and I drove to Kaimuki to pick an orange 9’0″ longboard he had been stalking on Craigslist. My parents have told me to be weary of people from the internet, so I semi-seriously told Trevor, “If this guy kills us, I’m gonna be so mad at you.” He returned a nervous laugh. After a brief conversation, we were able to walk away with the board $110 less than the original asking price.

His new baby.

Photobucket

We now have 4 boards in our teeny tiny one bedroom back house… With 2 SUPs in the works… We’re gonna need to make room soon…

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

