My first blog. And post.

Aloha friends and family!

Trevor and I thought it would be fun to blog about our time left in Hawaii. We are here until Nov. ’12 and would love to record our words, photos, and videos of us in paradise.

This is my first blog. I think of myself as a pretty savvy person when it comes to technology but this is still all new to me. I don’t know how to get around this website. It’s going to take hours fooling around on here and tens of dollars buying treats at Starbucks (to use their wifi) until we get set up with internet at home.

Thanks for your patience. I’m super stoked about blogging and can’t wait to get back on tomorrow!

XOXO

Missy&Mahpunk

Tagged

Leave a Reply

